LABORATORY OF ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE and NIMP ESN

PRESENT THEIR EQUIPMENT

RU IN PRINT

About our company

NIMP ESN LLC was founded in 1991(before its reorganization it was called "Research Scientific Small Enterprise ESN"). Our enterprise is located in the closed town Sarov (formerly known as Arsamas-16), where is situated the biggest research institute in the world: the Russian Federal Nuclear Centre.

Our company produces Myocard-12 and Myocard-Holter complexes. All our products are certified. During last 20 years we have produced and delivered more than 3 thousand diagnostic complexes.

Our company carries out research on artificial intelligence. The practical implementation of our research is realized in software programs on recognition of images and ECG diagnosing. Until now our software programs surpass all domestic and foreign counterparts known to us in all major tasks concerning the diagnosing level: standard ECG analysis, daily ECG analysis, ECG analysis in real time, analysis of a series of ECGs in dynamics.

During the last years we have achieved significant success in telemedicine. A few big projects were realized in this field, among them a regional one with ECG transmission from 273 locations. In 2011 the begins to work with support of our company. "Internet-Cardiocentre".

НИМП ЕСН И ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ ИСКУССТВЕННОГО ИНТЕЛЛЕКТА

ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮТ ПРОИЗВОДИМОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

EN В ПЕЧАТЬ

История

ООО "НИМП ЕСН" образовано в 1991 году (до реорганизации называлось "Научно исследовательское малое предприятие ЕСН"). Предприятие находится в закрытом городе Саров (ранее известном как Арзамас-16), на территории которого размещен самый большой в мире НИИ: Российский Федеральный Ядерный Центр.

Предприятие производит комплексы "МИОКАРД-12" и "МИОКАРД-ХОЛТЕР-2". Вся продукция сертифицирована. За 25 лет работы нами было произведено и поставлено более четырёх тысяч диагностических систем.

На предприятии ведутся научно-исследовательские работы по искусственному интеллекту. Практическим применением научных работ являются компьютерные программы по распознаванию образов и диагностике электрокардиограмм. На сегодня по уровню компьютерной диагностики наши программы превосходят все известные нам отечественные и зарубежные аналоги по всем основным задачам: анализ стандартной ЭКГ, анализ суточной ЭКГ, анализ ЭКГ в реальном времени, анализ в динамике по серии ЭКГ.

В последние годы были достигнуты значительные успехи в телемедицине. Выполнены несколько больших проектов, в том числе 5 областных проектов с передачей ЭКГ. В 2011 году при поддержке нашего предприятия начал работать "Интернет-Кардиоцентр".